Below are a list of contacts that you can get in touch with. Please note these can be subject to change.

Committee



Chairwoman – Emma Morter (Emma)
chairwoman@curvyriders.co.uk

Secretary – Mo Hewitt (Messenger Mo)
secretary@curvyriders.co.uk

Membership Secretary & website admin – Kaye Hewins (Kaye)
memberships@curvyriders.co.uk

Treasurer – Linda Booth (lindylou)
treasurer@curvyriders.co.uk

Social media & PR – Tracey Birkett (Traceybee)
socialmediapr@curvyriders.co.uk

Newsletter editor - Sue McDonagh (Gadgetgran)
newsletter@curvyriders.co.uk

Rep Liaison



Rep Liaison Officer - Susan Francombe (monkey paws)
repliaison@curvyriders.co.uk


Forum



Deputy Forum Moderator – Jacqui (Leeds)
moderator@curvyriders.co.uk



Regional reps



Aberdeenshire CRMCC Rep – Susan Francombe (Monkey paws)
aberdeenshire@curvyriders.co.uk

Cambridgeshire CRMCC Rep – Ruth Clark (Ruthie26)
cambridgeshire@curvyriders.co.uk

Clyde Valley CRMCC Rep – Jayne Tollen (Sunny)
clydevalley@curvyriders.co.uk

Dumfries & Galloway CRMCC Rep - Mo Hewitt (Messenger Mo)
dumfriesandgalloway@curvyriders.co.uk

East Midlands CRMCC Rep - Anita Murphy (smurfie)
eastmidlands@curvyriders.co.uk

Edinburgh & Lothians CRMCC Rep - Fiona Gilfillan (Feegilf)
edinandlothians@curvyriders.co.uk

Fife/Perth CRMCC Rep - Suzi Purvis (Phoenix)
fifeandperth@curvyriders.co.uk

South, East & West Wales CRMCC Rep - Sue McDonagh (Gadgetgran)
glamorgan@curvyriders.co.uk

Hampshiredorset CRMCC Rep – Carine Wolfenden (dragoncarine)
hampshiredorset@curvyriders.co.uk

Herts/Beds, Bucks CRMCC Rep - Laura Chown (Lozzzzza)
hertsbeds@curvyriders.co.uk
Tel: 07801 520223

Lancs/Cheshire CRMCC Rep - Linda Booth (Lindylou)
lancsandcheshire@curvyriders.co.uk

London Essex CRMCC Rep - Joanna Naylor (Jopeta)
londonessex@curvyriders.co.uk

Manx CRMCC Rep - Lynda Moore (Gixsy)
manx@curvyriders.co.uk

Norfolk CRMCC Rep – Angela Thomas (angela)
norfolk@curvyriders.co.uk

North East CRMCC Rep – Marie Atherton (mea66)
northeast@curvyriders.co.uk

Staffordshire CRMCC rep - Melanie Derricott (Peppa pig)
staffordshire@curvyriders.co.uk

SuffolkCRMCC rep - Trish Catton (Charisma)
suffolk@curvyriders.co.uk

West Midlands CRMCC Rep - Polly French (Pollyf)
westmidlands@curvyriders.co.uk

Wiltshire CRMCC Rep - Bernadette Kenrick (Aeros)
wiltshire@curvyriders.co.uk

Wirral & North Wales CRMCC Rep - Debs Ayerst (Buttercup)
wirralnorthwales@curvyriders.co.uk

Yorkshire CRMCC Rep - Helen Cullen (Aitch81)
yorkshire@curvyriders.co.uk